Minnesota Timberwolves

Western Conference | Northwest Division

Minnesota Timberwolves Most awarded players

Minnesota Timberwolves players receiving NBA awards in team history (MVP, All-Star, All-NBA team, etc.) and most decorated players. Full Minnesota Timberwolves NBA awards recipient list (number of times in parentheses when more than one).

NBA Most Valuable Player

Kevin Garnett.

NBA Rebounding Leader

Kevin Garnett (4), Kevin Love.

NBA Efficiency Leader (PER)

Kevin Garnett (2).

All-Star Game Selection

Kevin Garnett (10), Karl-Anthony Towns (4), Kevin Love (3), Anthony Edwards (2), Jimmy Butler, Sam Cassell, Tom Gugliotta, Wally Szczerbiak.

All-Star Game MVP

Kevin Garnett.

All-NBA First Team

Kevin Garnett (3).

All-NBA Second Team

Kevin Garnett (3), Kevin Love (2), Sam Cassell.

All-NBA Third Team

Kevin Garnett (2), Karl-Anthony Towns (2), Jimmy Butler.

NBA All-Defensive FirstTeam

Kevin Garnett (6).

NBA All-Defensive SecondTeam

Kevin Garnett (2), Jimmy Butler.

NBA Rookie of the Year

Karl-Anthony Towns, Andrew Wiggins.

NBA All-Rookie First Team

Anthony Edwards, Randy Foye, Christian Laettner, Stephon Marbury, Pooh Richardson, Isaiah Rider, Ricky Rubio, Wally Szczerbiak, Karl-Anthony Towns, Andrew Wiggins.

NBA All-Rookie Second Team

Gorgui Dieng, Jonny Flynn, Kevin Garnett, Wesley Johnson, Zach LaVine, Kevin Love, Craig Smith, Felton Spencer, Derrick Williams.

NBA Most Improved Player

Kevin Love.

NBA Sportsmanship Award

Mike Conley.

NBA Teammate of the Year

Jamal Crawford.

NBA Citizenship Award

Kevin Garnett.

NBA Player of the Month

Kevin Garnett (9).

NBA Player of the Week

Kevin Garnett (15), Karl-Anthony Towns (7), Al Jefferson (2), Kevin Love (2), Sam Cassell, Anthony Edwards, Stephon Marbury, Nikola Pekovic, Mo Williams.