Miami Heat

Eastern Conference | Southeast Division

Miami Heat Most awarded players

Miami Heat players receiving NBA awards in team history (MVP, All-Star, All-NBA team, etc.) and most decorated players. Full Miami Heat NBA awards recipient list (number of times in parentheses when more than one).

NBA Most Valuable Player

LeBron James (2).

NBA Finals Most Valuable Player

LeBron James (2), Dwyane Wade.

NBA Scoring Leader

Dwyane Wade.

NBA Rebounding Leader

Hassan Whiteside.

NBA Blocked Shots Leader

Alonzo Mourning (2), Hassan Whiteside.

NBA Steals Leader

Jimmy Butler.

NBA Efficiency Leader (PER)

LeBron James (3).

All-Star Game Selection

Dwyane Wade (13), Chris Bosh (6), Alonzo Mourning (5), LeBron James (4), Bam Adebayo (3), Shaquille O'Neal (3), Jimmy Butler (2), Tim Hardaway (2), Goran Dragic, Anthony Mason.

All-Star Game MVP

Dwyane Wade.

All-NBA First Team

LeBron James (4), Shaquille O'Neal (2), Dwyane Wade (2), Tim Hardaway, Alonzo Mourning.

All-NBA Second Team

Dwyane Wade (3), Tim Hardaway (2), Jimmy Butler, Alonzo Mourning.

All-NBA Third Team

Dwyane Wade (3), Jimmy Butler (2).

NBA Defensive Player of the Year

Alonzo Mourning (2).

NBA All-Defensive FirstTeam

LeBron James (3), Alonzo Mourning (2).

NBA All-Defensive SecondTeam

Bam Adebayo (4), Dwyane Wade (3), P.J. Brown (2), Bruce Bowen, Jimmy Butler, LeBron James, Hassan Whiteside.

NBA All-Rookie First Team

Michael Beasley, Caron Butler, Sherman Douglas, Kendrick Nunn, Steve Smith, Dwyane Wade.

NBA All-Rookie Second Team

Willie Burton, Mario Chalmers, Kevin Edwards, Udonis Haslem, Tyler Herro, Glen Rice, Justise Winslow.

NBA Sixth Man of the Year

Tyler Herro.

NBA Most Improved Player

Isaac Austin, Rony Seikaly.

NBA Teammate of the Year

Shane Battier.

NBA Citizenship Award

P.J. Brown, Alonzo Mourning.

NBA Player of the Month

LeBron James (12), Dwyane Wade (6), Alonzo Mourning, Shaquille O'Neal, Lamar Odom, Glen Rice.

NBA Player of the Week

LeBron James (19), Dwyane Wade (19), Alonzo Mourning (5), Bam Adebayo (2), Chris Bosh (2), Jimmy Butler (2), Goran Dragic (2), Rony Seikaly (2), Chris Gatling, Tim Hardaway, Eddie Jones, Shaquille O'Neal, Lamar Odom, Glen Rice, Dion Waiters, Hassan Whiteside.