Cleveland Cavaliers

Eastern Conference | Central Division

Cleveland Cavaliers Most awarded players

Cleveland Cavaliers players receiving NBA awards in team history (MVP, All-Star, All-NBA team, etc.) and most decorated players. Full Cleveland Cavaliers NBA awards recipient list (number of times in parentheses when more than one).

NBA Most Valuable Player

LeBron James (2).

NBA Finals Most Valuable Player

LeBron James.

NBA Scoring Leader

LeBron James.

NBA Rebounding Leader

Andre Drummond.

NBA Assists Leader

Andre Miller.

NBA Efficiency Leader (PER)

LeBron James (3).

NBA 3-point Field Goals Leader

Mike Bratz, Wesley Person.

This site use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience. We also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue, we'll assume that you accept our privacy policy. Accept and continue to siteReview cookies