Charlotte Hornets

Eastern Conference | Southeast Division

Charlotte Hornets Most awarded players

Charlotte Hornets players receiving NBA awards in team history (MVP, All-Star, All-NBA team, etc.) and most decorated players. Full Charlotte Hornets NBA awards recipient list (number of times in parentheses when more than one).

NBA Steals Leader

Eddie Jones, Gerald Wallace.

NBA 3-point Field Goals Leader

Jason Richardson.

All-Star Game Selection

Glen Rice (3), Kemba Walker (3), Larry Johnson (2), Alonzo Mourning (2), LaMelo Ball, Baron Davis, Eddie Jones, Gerald Wallace.

All-Star Game MVP

Glen Rice.

All-NBA Second Team

Larry Johnson, Glen Rice.

All-NBA Third Team

Al Jefferson, Eddie Jones, Anthony Mason, Glen Rice, Kemba Walker.

NBA All-Defensive FirstTeam

Gerald Wallace.

This site use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience. We also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue, we'll assume that you accept our privacy policy. Accept and continue to siteReview cookies