Denver Nuggets

Western Conference | Northwest Division

Denver Nuggets Most awarded players

Denver Nuggets players receiving NBA awards in team history (MVP, All-Star, All-NBA team, etc.) and most decorated players. Full Denver Nuggets NBA awards recipient list (number of times in parentheses when more than one).

NBA Scoring Leader

Alex English.

NBA Blocked Shots Leader

Marcus Camby (3), Dikembe Mutombo (3).

NBA Assists Leader

Mark Jackson.

NBA 3-point Field Goals Leader

Michael Adams (2).

All-Star Game Selection

Alex English (8), Carmelo Anthony (4), Nikola Jokic (3), Dikembe Mutombo (3), David Thompson (3), Chauncey Billups (2), Allen Iverson (2), Bobby Jones (2), Fat Lever (2), Kiki Vandeweghe (2), Dan Issel, Antonio McDyess, George McGinnis, Calvin Natt.

All-Star Game MVP

David Thompson.

All-NBA First Team

David Thompson (2), Nikola Jokic.

This site use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience. We also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue, we'll assume that you accept our privacy policy. Accept and continue to siteReview cookies