Dallas Mavericks

Western Conference | Southwest Division

Dallas Mavericks Most awarded players

Dallas Mavericks players receiving NBA awards in team history (MVP, All-Star, All-NBA team, etc.) and most decorated players. Full Dallas Mavericks NBA awards recipient list (number of times in parentheses when more than one).

NBA Most Valuable Player

Dirk Nowitzki.

NBA Finals Most Valuable Player

Dirk Nowitzki.

NBA Blocked Shots Leader

Shawn Bradley.

NBA Efficiency Leader (PER)

Dirk Nowitzki (2).

All-Star Game Selection

Dirk Nowitzki (14), Rolando Blackman (4), Luka Doncic (4), Mark Aguirre (3), Michael Finley (2), Jason Kidd (2), Steve Nash (2), James Donaldson, Chris Gatling, Josh Howard.

All-NBA First Team

Dirk Nowitzki (4), Luka Doncic (3).

All-NBA Second Team

Dirk Nowitzki (5).

All-NBA Third Team

Dirk Nowitzki (3), Steve Nash (2).

NBA All-Defensive SecondTeam

Derek Harper (2), Tyson Chandler.

NBA Rookie of the Year

Luka Doncic, Jason Kidd.

NBA All-Rookie First Team

Luka Doncic, Jason Kidd, Jamal Mashburn, Sam Perkins, Roy Tarpley, Jay Vincent.

NBA All-Rookie Second Team

Courtney Alexander, Marquis Daniels, Yogi Ferrell, Josh Howard, Dennis Smith Jr..

NBA Sixth Man of the Year

Antawn Jamison, Roy Tarpley, Jason Terry.

NBA Sportsmanship Award

Jason Kidd.

NBA Teammate of the Year

Dirk Nowitzki.

NBA Citizenship Award

José Juan Barea.

NBA Player of the Month

Dirk Nowitzki (6), Luka Doncic (3), Mark Aguirre, Michael Finley, Steve Nash.

NBA Player of the Week

Dirk Nowitzki (16), Luka Doncic (9), Jason Kidd (3), Mark Aguirre (2), Michael Finley (2), Josh Howard (2), José Juan Barea, Monta Ellis, Jamal Mashburn, Steve Nash, Kristaps Porzingis, Roy Tarpley, Jason Terry, Jay Vincent.

This site use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience. We also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue, we'll assume that you accept our privacy policy. Accept and continue to siteReview cookies