Orlando Magic

Eastern Conference | Southeast Division

Orlando Magic Most awarded players

Orlando Magic players receiving NBA awards in team history (MVP, All-Star, All-NBA team, etc.) and most decorated players. Full Orlando Magic NBA awards recipient list (number of times in parentheses when more than one).

NBA Scoring Leader

Tracy McGrady (2), Shaquille O'Neal.

NBA Rebounding Leader

Dwight Howard (4).

NBA Blocked Shots Leader

Dwight Howard (2).

NBA Efficiency Leader (PER)

Tracy McGrady.

NBA 3-point Field Goals Leader

Ryan Anderson, Rashard Lewis, Dennis Scott.

All-Star Game Selection

Dwight Howard (6), Penny Hardaway (4), Tracy McGrady (4), Shaquille O'Neal (4), Grant Hill (2), Nikola Vucevic (2), Rashard Lewis, Jameer Nelson.

All-NBA First Team

Dwight Howard (5), Penny Hardaway (2), Tracy McGrady (2).

All-NBA Second Team

Tracy McGrady (2), Shaquille O'Neal.

All-NBA Third Team

Shaquille O'Neal (2), Penny Hardaway, Dwight Howard.

NBA Defensive Player of the Year

Dwight Howard (3).

NBA All-Defensive FirstTeam

Dwight Howard (4).

NBA All-Defensive SecondTeam

Horace Grant (2), Dwight Howard.

NBA Rookie of the Year

Mike Miller, Shaquille O'Neal.

NBA All-Rookie First Team

Drew Gooden, Penny Hardaway, Matt Harpring, Dwight Howard, Mike Miller, Shaquille O'Neal, Victor Oladipo, Elfrid Payton, Dennis Scott, Franz Wagner.

NBA All-Rookie Second Team

Chucky Atkins, Michael Doleac, Jameer Nelson, Stanley Roberts.

NBA Sixth Man of the Year

Darrell Armstrong.

NBA Most Improved Player

Ryan Anderson, Darrell Armstrong, Tracy McGrady, Scott Skiles, Hedo Turkoglu.

NBA Sportsmanship Award

Grant Hill.

NBA Player of the Month

Dwight Howard (6), Tracy McGrady (4), Shaquille O'Neal (3), Penny Hardaway, Hedo Turkoglu.

NBA Player of the Week

Dwight Howard (18), Tracy McGrady (5), Shaquille O'Neal (5), Nick Anderson (3), Nikola Vucevic (3), Darrell Armstrong (2), Penny Hardaway (2), Jameer Nelson (2), Dennis Scott (2), Hedo Turkoglu (2), Grant Hill, Scott Skiles.

This site use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience. We also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue, we'll assume that you accept our privacy policy. Accept and continue to siteReview cookies