Golden State Warriors

Western Conference | Pacific Division

Golden State Warriors Most awarded players

Golden State Warriors players receiving NBA awards in team history (MVP, All-Star, All-NBA team, etc.) and most decorated players. Full Golden State Warriors NBA awards recipient list (number of times in parentheses when more than one).

NBA Most Valuable Player

Stephen Curry (2), Wilt Chamberlain.

NBA Finals Most Valuable Player

Kevin Durant (2), Rick Barry, Stephen Curry, Andre Iguodala.

NBA Scoring Leader

Wilt Chamberlain (5), Neil Johnston (3), Paul Arizin (2), Stephen Curry (2), Rick Barry, Joe Fulks.

NBA Rebounding Leader

Wilt Chamberlain (4), Neil Johnston.

NBA Blocked Shots Leader

Manute Bol.

NBA Assists Leader

Andy Phillip (2), Guy Rodgers.

NBA Steals Leader

Rick Barry, Stephen Curry, Baron Davis, Draymond Green.

NBA Efficiency Leader (PER)

Wilt Chamberlain (4), Stephen Curry, Neil Johnston.

NBA 3-point Field Goals Leader

Stephen Curry (7), Klay Thompson, Dorell Wright.

All-Star Game Selection

Paul Arizin (10), Stephen Curry (10), Rick Barry (8), Nate Thurmond (7), Wilt Chamberlain (6), Neil Johnston (6), Chris Mullin (5), Klay Thompson (5), Draymond Green (4), Kevin Durant (3), Tom Gola (3), Tim Hardaway (3), Jeff Mullins (3), Guy Rodgers (3), Latrell Sprewell (3), Joe Fulks (2), Jack George (2), Rudy LaRusso (2), Andy Phillip (2), Phil Smith (2), Joe Barry Carroll, Sleepy Floyd, Bernard King, Jim King, Clyde Lee, David Lee, Jerry Lucas, Tom Meschery, Cazzie Russell, Woody Sauldsberry, Andrew Wiggins, Jamaal Wilkes.

All-Star Game MVP

Paul Arizin, Rick Barry, Wilt Chamberlain, Stephen Curry, Kevin Durant.

All-NBA First Team

Rick Barry (5), Wilt Chamberlain (4), Stephen Curry (4), Neil Johnston (4), Paul Arizin (3), Joe Fulks (3), Howie Dallmar, Kevin Durant, Chris Mullin, Latrell Sprewell.

All-NBA Second Team

Stephen Curry (4), Kevin Durant (2), Chris Mullin (2), Andy Phillip (2), Paul Arizin, Rick Barry, Wilt Chamberlain, Joe Fulks, Jack George, Tom Gola, Draymond Green, Tim Hardaway, Neil Johnston, Bernard King, Phil Smith.

All-NBA Third Team

Klay Thompson (2), Stephen Curry, Draymond Green, Tim Hardaway, David Lee, Chris Mullin.

NBA Defensive Player of the Year

Draymond Green.

NBA All-Defensive FirstTeam

Draymond Green (4), Nate Thurmond (2), Andre Iguodala.

NBA All-Defensive SecondTeam

Draymond Green (4), Nate Thurmond (3), Jamaal Wilkes (2), Andrew Bogut, E.C. Coleman, Rudy LaRusso, Phil Smith, Latrell Sprewell, Klay Thompson.

NBA Rookie of the Year

Rick Barry, Wilt Chamberlain, Mitch Richmond, Woody Sauldsberry, Chris Webber, Jamaal Wilkes.

NBA All-Rookie First Team

Harrison Barnes, Rick Barry, Joe Barry Carroll, Stephen Curry, Tim Hardaway, Fred Hetzel, Marc Jackson, Billy Owens, Eric Paschall, Jason Richardson, Mitch Richmond, Joe Smith, Larry Smith, Klay Thompson, Nate Thurmond, Chris Webber, Jamaal Wilkes, Gus Williams.

NBA All-Rookie Second Team

Antawn Jamison, Donyell Marshall, Latrell Sprewell.

NBA Most Improved Player

Gilbert Arenas, Monta Ellis.

NBA Sportsmanship Award

Stephen Curry.

NBA Citizenship Award

Stephen Curry.

NBA Player of the Month

Stephen Curry (9), Chris Mullin (2), Kevin Durant, Bernard King.

NBA Player of the Week

Stephen Curry (20), Tim Hardaway (5), Baron Davis (4), Chris Mullin (4), Klay Thompson (4), David Lee (3), Kevin Durant (2), Monta Ellis (2), Bernard King (2), Larry Smith (2), Joe Barry Carroll, Sleepy Floyd, Draymond Green, Stephen Jackson, Mickey Johnson, Jason Richardson, Mitch Richmond, Purvis Short, Terry Teagle, Chris Webber.