Memphis Grizzlies

Western Conference | Southwest Division

Memphis Grizzlies Most awarded players

Memphis Grizzlies players receiving NBA awards in team history (MVP, All-Star, All-NBA team, etc.) and most decorated players. Full Memphis Grizzlies NBA awards recipient list (number of times in parentheses when more than one).

NBA Blocked Shots Leader

Jaren Jackson Jr..

All-Star Game Selection

Marc Gasol (3), Zach Randolph (2), Pau Gasol, Ja Morant.

All-NBA First Team

Marc Gasol.

All-NBA Second Team

Marc Gasol, Ja Morant.

All-NBA Third Team

Zach Randolph.

NBA Defensive Player of the Year

Marc Gasol.

NBA All-Defensive FirstTeam

Tony Allen (3), Jaren Jackson Jr..

NBA All-Defensive SecondTeam

Tony Allen (3), Mike Conley, Marc Gasol.

NBA Rookie of the Year

Pau Gasol, Ja Morant.

NBA All-Rookie First Team

Shareef Abdur-Rahim, Shane Battier, Mike Bibby, Brandon Clarke, Pau Gasol, Rudy Gay, Jaren Jackson Jr., O.J. Mayo, Ja Morant.

NBA All-Rookie Second Team

Desmond Bane, Marc Gasol, Gordan Giricek, Juan Carlos Navarro, Bryant Reeves.

NBA Sixth Man of the Year

Mike Miller.

NBA Most Improved Player

Ja Morant.

NBA Sportsmanship Award

Mike Conley (3).

NBA Teammate of the Year

Vince Carter, Mike Conley.

NBA Player of the Month

Zach Randolph.

NBA Player of the Week

Zach Randolph (4), Pau Gasol (3), Marc Gasol (2), Ja Morant (2), Mike Conley.

This site use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience. We also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue, we'll assume that you accept our privacy policy. Accept and continue to siteReview cookies