Memphis Grizzlies

Western Conference | Southwest Division

Memphis Grizzlies all-time best players

in NBA since 1995 | current roster

Previous names: Vancouver Grizzlies (1995-2001).

Best players and coaches in the history of Memphis Grizzlies in the NBA. Best performers in regular season and playoffs, and most winning team coaches.

Franchise all-time best players (Regular season)

Marc Gasol76933.748.434.477.
Mike Conley78832.644.137.581.
Pau Gasol47635.550.923.
Zach Randolph55132.547.622.075.710.
Shareef Abdur-Rahim37538.046.429.
Rudy Gay47936.245.234.477.
Mike Miller45330.047.742.
Ja Morant24832.
Bryant Reeves39530.647.57.470.
Shane Battier41931.845.437.974.

Franchise all-time best players (Playoffs)

Ja Morant22--45.037.674.66.68.4------27.6
Marc Gasol59--45.138.980.38.93.5------17.2
Zach Randolph62--43.115.473.49.51.8------17.1
Mike Conley56--41.431.779.23.76.7------16.5
Jonas Valanciunas8--56.321.475.012.62.9------16.1

Franchise all-time best coaches (most wins)

Lionel Hollins7214201.5161817.514
Taylor Jenkins4175134.5661115.423
Dave Joerger314799.598913.409
Mike Fratello39583.53408.000
Hubie Brown38385.49404.000

Players choice showed in this page is automatically generated and updated depending on objective criteria -player stats and games played with the team- and it doesn't represents the web editors' opinion.

This site use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience. We also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue, we'll assume that you accept our privacy policy. Accept and continue to siteReview cookies