NBA Teammate of the Year award winners in recognition of friendship and selflessness among teammates

Teammate of the Year award has been created by NBA in 2012-13 season. Tywman-Stokes trophy is named after former players and hall of famers Jack Twyman and Maurice Stokes. Award recognize selfless play, on and off-court leadership as a mentor and role model to other NBA players, and his commitment and dedication to the team.

NBA players awarded as Teammate of the Year by season

2018-19Mike ConleyMemphis Grizzlies
2017-18Jamal CrawfordMinnesota Timberwolves
2016-17Dirk NowitzkiDallas Mavericks
2015-16Vince CarterMemphis Grizzlies
2014-15Tim DuncanSan Antonio Spurs
2013-14Shane BattierMiami Heat
2012-13Chauncey BillupsLos Angeles Clippers