List of players honored with the NBA Sportsmanship award throughout league history.

Sportsmanship award was created by NBA in 1995-96 season. Trophy is named after Joe Dumars, former Pistons star and first player to be awarded with. Grant Hill, 3 times, Jason Kidd, Mike Conley and Kemba Walker, twice each one, are the players who have won the award more than once.

List of NBA Sportsmanship award winners by season

2018-19Mike ConleyMemphis Grizzlies
2017-18Kemba WalkerCharlotte Hornets
2016-17Kemba WalkerCharlotte Hornets
2015-16Mike ConleyMemphis Grizzlies
2014-15Kyle KorverAtlanta Hawks
2013-14Mike ConleyMemphis Grizzlies
2012-13Jason KiddNew York Knicks
2011-12Jason KiddDallas Mavericks
2010-11Stephen CurryGolden State Warriors
2009-10Grant HillPhoenix Suns
2008-09Chauncey BillupsDenver Nuggets
2007-08Grant HillPhoenix Suns
2006-07Luol DengChicago Bulls
2005-06Elton BrandLos Angeles Clippers
2004-05Grant HillOrlando Magic
2003-04P.J. BrownNew Orleans Hornets
2002-03Ray AllenSeattle SuperSonics
2001-02Steve SmithSan Antonio Spurs
2000-01David RobinsonSan Antonio Spurs
1999-00Eric SnowPhiladelphia 76ers
1998-99Hersey HawkinsSeattle SuperSonics
1997-98Avery JohnsonSan Antonio Spurs
1996-97Terrell BrandonCleveland Cavaliers
1995-96Joe DumarsDetroit Pistons