NBA championship head coaches

Phil Jackson111320
Red Auerbach91120
Pat Riley5924
Gregg Popovich5625
John Kundla5611
Steve Kerr357
Erik Spoelstra2513
K.C. Jones2510
Alex Hannum2412
Red Holzman2318
Chuck Daly2314
Rudy Tomjanovich2213
Tom Heinsohn229
Bill Russell228
Larry Brown1327
Al Cervi139
Billy Cunningham138
Bill Sharman137
Tyronn Lue135
Lenny Wilkens1232
Bill Fitch1225
Dick Motta1225
Doc Rivers1222
Larry Costello1210
Edward Gottlieb129
Jack Ramsay1121
Rick Carlisle1119
Al Attles1114
Frank Vogel1110
Mike Budenholzer118
Lester Harrison117
Buddy Jeannette116
Paul Westhead116
George Senesky113
Nick Nurse113
This site use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience. We also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue, we'll assume that you accept our privacy policy. Accept and continue to siteReview cookies