NBA head coaches with the best winning records

Regular season

Phil Jackson.7041640
Billy Cunningham.699650
Steve Kerr.688548
Larry Bird.687214
David Blatt.675123
K.C. Jones.674774
Gregg Popovich.6681964
Red Auerbach.6621417
Ed Macauley.650137
Pat Riley.6361904
Lester Harrison.620476
Tom Heinsohn.619690
Tyronn Lue.618283
Neil Johnston.617154
Mike Brown.616563
Nick Nurse.608227
Jerry Sloan.6032024
Danny Ainge.602226
Harold Olsen.601158
Chuck Daly.5941075


Steve Kerr.720107
David Blatt.70020
Phil Jackson.688333
Nick Nurse.65735
Tyronn Lue.63880
Butch Van Breda.63633
John Kundla.63295
Billy Cunningham.629105
Larry Costello.61760
Larry Bird.61552
Pat Riley.606282
Gregg Popovich.597285
Chuck Daly.595126
Erik Spoelstra.594143
Red Auerbach.589168
Tom Heinsohn.58880
K.C. Jones.587138
Buddy Jeannette.58324
Byron Scott.57957
Randy Wittman.57121
This site use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience. We also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue, we'll assume that you accept our privacy policy. Accept and continue to siteReview cookies