1980-81 NBA season

  • Champion team: Boston Celtics |
  • Season MVP: Julius Erving |
  • Scoring leader: Adrian Dantley

1980-81 NBA season Playoffs

This site use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience. We also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue, we'll assume that you accept our privacy policy. Accept and continue to siteReview cookies