Pacers' Glenn Robinson takes the 2017 Slam Dunk contest title

Glenn Robinson III, thanks to a perfect score dunk in the final round of the NBA Slam Dunk Contest, was the winner.

The Indiana Pacers shooting guard ran from the right and soared up and over his teammate, Paul George, grabbing the ball on the way and floating long enough to clear the Pacers mascot and a dancer too.

Robinson III beat the Phoenix Suns’ Derrick Jones Jr. in the final round, while also taking out the Los Angeles Clippers’ DeAndre Jordan and the Orlando Magic’s Aaron Gordon along the way.